Join us on Discord

Watch on Twitch

Follow us on Twitter

ABOUT MDA LET'S PLAY

Created in 2019, the MDA Let's Play community comes together every week all year round for
fun and exciting Game Nights that feature a wide variety of video games and live stream
events. By the simple act of playing video games and being an active member of the MDA Let's
Play community, gamers are helping MDA to reach their goals and transform the lives of
people with neuromuscular diseases.

Schedule.

Sept 12
Minecraft Live Stream
and Kick-off
Celebration
Featuring SuperSamJam, Door, Upmind, Beaniez and other special guests!
Start Time: 7 PM ET/4 PM PT
Postponed
Rocket League Live Stream
Featuring JonSandman and Mamba Mode Gaming
New date announced soon
Sept 26
Fall Guys Live Stream
Tournament
Start Time: 6 PM ET/3 PM PT
Oct 3
League of Legends
Live Stream
Featuring Trick2g, Voyboy, and Stixxay & xSojin from Counter Logic Gaming Additional Guests announced soon
Start Time: 7 PM ET/4 PM PT
Oct 10
Call Of Duty Live Stream
Featuring missharvey Additional guests announced soon
Start Time: 7 PM ET/4 PM PT
Oct 17
Fortnite Live Stream
Tournament
Start Time: 6 PM ET/3 PM PT
Oct 24
MDA Let's Play for a
Cure Streamathon
Start Time: 3 PM ET/12 PM PT

Talent.

I would like to sign up to receive email
updates from MDA. I have read and agree
to the Privacy Policy and understand that
I may unsubscribe from these
communications at any time.

There’s no end to the impact we can
have when we're all in this together.
Join us in creating a better future.

Press.

MDA
Aug 25, 2020

Muscular Dystrophy Association to Kick off "MDA National Muscular Dystrophy Awareness Month" with Virtual

Labor Day Weekend fundraising campaigns will support MDA's mission to transform the lives of people living with muscular dystrophy, ALS, and related neuromuscular diseases

For Media Inquires
Jane Doe
Director of Public Relations and Communications
123-456-7890
press@mdausa.org

Social Feed.